elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

We all want to be understood. I make art trying explain my thoughts about particular observations. I also have an ex lover who does not want to except my words. I pains me that she won't believe me. I broke her heart and mine was protected for the most part. I hurt but I'm not lost or shattered. I try to never give more that I can handle. There is a lot less blame if you stick to that.

Monday Monday la la it's so good to be here...

I'm thinking about waiting for him to come by. He said he needed to buy a book. I want to see him but I also want to run and get on with my day since freedom is soon to be mine. There is nothing like that lightness that comes when you get off work. It's as if you were harnessed in and quiting time you un buckle your straps. Ah running I am so looking forward to the rush of blood and air, pumping. Humm just a little bit longer...

4:41 p.m. - 2005-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog