elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Tonight I shall dress to impress and tease. I want to look hot so that my ex can see how free I feel. But also to let all those who just see me as a short cute brown haired chick that works in the store as a hot lady who can do what she wants, ha!

The outfit begins with a reversable green and white halter top dress, it makes me feel completely outside of my normal self. Flesh colored fishnets because I love fishnets, there the only way to go in the warmer months when it comes to tights. The shoes are closed toe mule slides covered with shiney cheap crap, and that is why I love them. My make up will be neutral, with a bit of color and shine on the lips. Oh and last night I bought a fitted white coat that my friend Dave says ,"Looks hot on me." I had to have a coat so I don't look like a tired whore, just a mildly covered up one.

Man my entries seem like I'm a horney desparate loser trying to out run her past and secure a fun mildly healthy future. Boys, girls and all that drama oh I hope it never ends. I don't think I wrote this down but last week I came to the conclusion that I will always have to have a lover. I desire sex to often to go with out. It's a good thing to figure out now in my early mid twenties.

I want a nap. I need a nap, will I get a nap? I hope so.

2:39 p.m. - 2005-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog