elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ex lovers need to be gone

I took lunch with my friend Emily. It was a cosmo lunch. I did splurge on a fried chicken salad. Which I ejoyed every morsel of. I just was feeling so over whelmed by Rosa and her shit.

I wish that I was not on my monthy right now because I need to fuck to release this tention. Even if I were open to sex tonight I have so much to handle with the gallery and a possible art meeting with Matt. I don't have time to schedule sex. So Friday is out for him due to an engagment party. Saturday I am going dancing with friends. He is busy Sunday. Monday I have a prospective dinner. That leaves Tuesday as the next available date. I hold on to that as a beacon of hope. I will be ship shape by then in respect to my uterus.

Is it to much ask for a former lover to just disapear? I think not. "They" need to make a pill that the former lover's agree to take that makes the other invisable if they both take it. Yes what a fabulous idea....

I just need to get another job a real job so that I can leave this place. It is such a huge part of my life. I live by it, I work in it, I date from it. Why why because I am a dumass mother fucker, thats why?!

I will make it that is for sure as to weither that is a good idea remains to seen.

2:25 p.m. - 2005-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog