elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Ah it is a slow chilly wet day here in Atlanta, and I am not put off by it. When I woke up with my beloved cat this cold morn I pondered what shall I wear? So I went with a black slip, tight jeans, a sweater of course you know to cover my openly bare sholders, and sequined black slippers. Ah wonderfully wasteful, I love it.

Here I am wondering if the guy I like will come into the store. I dressed today for myself but the possiblity of seeing him is a happy by-product of my outfit. It will be a week today since I spoken with the man.

This last weekend I had plenty of distractions. I met a guy friend of a friend named Tim. We had sweet conversation about him teaching fifth graders. I told him he was the hot young teacher, and asked him about how many young ladies were falling in love. He smiled sweetly, I must also put forth I had been partying for a while before this conversation. So I don't know how I cam off. Ah what ever, I have one boy going and if I want another interest I can take up a lady. You know to keep things even.

2:14 p.m. - 2005-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog