elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My first girl

Last night was busy, I complicated it though by locking myself out of my apartment. After work I had my art therapy, where we discusses my cones. I made a pile of them at work yesterday. One I made to explain how I felt when Rosa is around, she's like an elephant in the room. I ran a most four miles in my work out. After that I locked myself out, then when I regained entry I started dinner, turkey strogenoff. Sash an old friend came into town at 10pm and then we were of to my best friend's house to say happy birthday. I didn't get home and in bed till 2am. I had to be at work by 7:30am yuck.

Enough blah blah lets talk about another past relationship moment. How about the first feelings I had for a woman. I was a freshman in college, first semester, art school,and I had a boyfriend as well. His name was Mike( we dated for all of 4 months), he adored me, claimed he loved me. I liked him and told him I loved him but he was just really nice. I took his virginity, which he cave up willingly. So I had a devoted boyfriend who gave me tons of attention and I could boss around. I like to have my way but also to keep me interested you have to deny me, to a point. To get what you want all the time is not fun in the long run or so I have found.

So Jen was in a few of my classes. She was quiet and her work that she made was little quirky. Like a piece she made in visual studies for a teacher named Brekke, she used Wallace and Gromet. I was like who is this girl? This girl ended up being 23 and wanted to work on her photography. I was 18 and hanging out with John. My big gay friend who was and is an endless supply of advice bad and good. So here I am young and straight hanging with big gay John, enjoying college for all the craziness and Jen starts to hang out with John and I. We had/have very open and provocative conversations about everything, she became involved with us. We went out and walked around town, John and I chatting with Jen lagging behind taking her time. So we became friends, I was always pretty comfortable with her from the begining, it wasn't hard for a closeness to mature. Then one night at the end of my first semester of college my druggie roommate got me high and I had a drink or two. Jen came over and for some reason I wanted to lay on my bed and have my head in her lap. I am such an evil girl, I knew but didn't know what I was doing. I was just close enought to say with my body ,"hey I like you touch me". Jen felt it and responded with an upside down kiss. Which made me sit up and freak a bit, the door ro my room was open and there were other people in the small dorm apartment. I said something to the effect of,"Hey there are people around this is not the place for this." She apoligized and left soon after. I was of course excited and confused by this development. And the story will continue later.....

12:14 p.m. - 2005-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog