elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I just spent way to long writing a pathetic entry and then by supposed mistake erased it.

Perhaps I am protecting myself and the world from thy loser thoughts I am entertaining currently. After reading Starmarble's entry and seeing her beautiful photos I don't feel so lame. Life is good. I have people who love me and I love so many people in return.

I am such a melodramatic queen of reconcived what if's and or's.

12:37 p.m. - 2005-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog