elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I had my expectations dropped down a large notch yesterday. It truly is in the mind of the viewer, so I am taking steps to be cool. I need to not get rangled up in the what if's. The main question should be am I still happy does this make me feel good? So far I feel ok but let down. What is the other person feeling? Do I want to even know? Most liekly not right now.

12:14 p.m. - 2005-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog