elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I want to loved. I hunger for love to have it to give it to be around it. The need to test it used to be just a game but now after the last lover testing me over and over... I just don't know what I want just what I don't want.

Love is a strange and many sided splendored place to live. I love so many but can not seem to find a person to last with. I am young and come to the conclusion that I am trying to settle when I don't really want to. I just think that I want to.

Love, I want to enjoy it but not become entrapped by it. Culivate postive engery from all my sources.

3:53 p.m. - 2005-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog