elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I am an egocentric asshole out for her self and taking what she wants. I care about others but I want what I want. I'm trying to be open about what I want. But some people can't handle and open policy such as I speak of. I want to be painfully open but I do hold so back. Growing up has taught me that most people can't take all of what I have to say. Fuck this time in my life is about me. I'm single. I owe no one a direct answer about many things. Just as they do not to me. Freedom to go and leave as I please.

I'm trying to let out a bit of anger. I have a feeling that what I am round aboutly discussing will pass. Hopefully. For every reaction there is an opposite and equal reaction. Plow forth dig back. GRRRRRRRRRRR

7:57 a.m. - 2005-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog