elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Why can't ex's just become invisible?
I can smell one of mine coming from several feet away, tea rose. It reminded me of strawberry shortcake and now I can tack her on to the list. ~sigh~
On a happy note I made considerable head way on making art last night. This new assemblage work is exciting, my theme being the torture of romantic love. The highs and the lows. I have a feeling that should I show these with a witty artists' statement they shall sell quite well. Every one has felt the loss of love and the excitement of finding love. Ah universal human condition!

4:52 p.m. - 2005-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog