elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hair babble

So as poor as I may be I want to either get a new pair of jeans, or a hair cut. I'm leaning towards the hair cut because it is so amazing how much a new hair cut you like and I must say that you like because we have all been there. But any way the high of a new hair cut can last a while and it has been two months since the last hair trim. I like to keep my hair shortish, textured so that when I wake up I can just muss it around and run. Plus the second day of not washing is fun, it's clumpy but not to oily.
I heard on the hair rumor mill there are a posse of great stylist in Ansley Mall. Which so happends to be two miles away from my home.

It is time for lunch as my co-worker just reminded me of....more later of this mindless dribble.

11:44 a.m. - 2005-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog