elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The beginings are always so exciting. Yesterday while sitting at a bar with one of my bestfriends (the one that had just been arrested, it was her fisrt time)speaking about beginings. I brought up that the power and hopefulness of new can be wonderful. But is brings to mind endings which so far have not been going well for me. But Christina repiled,"It's about what you do with the middle." Wise words from a person that has not been in a relationship of her own yet.

Relationships when do they start?
When you touch for the first time?
Or when you say your mine?
Or perhaps if you think of them often?
The key seems to be stay on the same page and talk talk talk.
I for one do not want a relationship with closed boundries. Openess to explore myself and others is my request. If there remains a problem so long far well....

2:30 p.m. - 2005-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog