elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The issues of devulgence have been dealt with. Jennifer was open and up front with me. Which I greatly respect and love her for.

I was prepared to be told that sleeping with a man is repulsive. It's a hard thing to be told but yes people have there opinions. I don't feel repulsed by wanting to sleep with a man. It is a strange wanting to have after not having interest in it for years.

I'm confidant that this man is worth the trouble I'm going to. The politics of my groins is silly but that is a byproduct of my lifestyle choices for the past five years.

On another not so dramatic note, my body is really coming together. I try to run three miles a day on the oh-lip-tical machine. So far I get an average of three to four days in a week. My fat pouch is shrinking. I also have been using locally made shea butter on my skin to firm it up, it's working so well. I need to buy more. I have been catching myself looking at my body any chance I get. Ah vanity and the power with in it feeds. This I can all point to the vison I had as I woke up on January 3rd in my best friends bed (she was out of town). As I woke up I saw myself at waist level and I was fit and firm. This is an image that I have been trying to receive for years. Years of being a fat girl in Florida. You just can't hide the fat there.

10:24 a.m. - 2005-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog