elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Somethings last forever somethings are passing like a cloud.

My soul is searching and feeling out what it desires.

I am selfish.
now at least

But I am not a liar.
no matter that the last one called me that

My counseler would say put this in your art.

My art is turning in my mind like goulash....

My body is so upset by my life, eating is needed but hard.

Besides the uphevel of my other interests...one of my bestfriends was arrested for shoplifting.
She's in a holding cell right now waiting her court sentencing.
I haven't talked to her.
She is a nervous person who can't even handle strange people in her own house let alone a strange locked room full of strange women.
I fear for her sanity, she has such a loose grip on it as it is.

10:44 a.m. - 2005-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog