elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Well the snowball has begun it rolling down the hill. Now if I can just avoid being trapped in my freewill and let what may go, all should go well.

Hindering what I want because of what I have been doing or should do in a since of duty to others is not going to be a constant motivation now.

Today I am going to have a complex and important conversation with a woman that means so much to me writing it in down with words seems confining.It has everything to do with what I wrote earlier yesterday.The freedom of my heart is decidely complex and confusing to myself and others. But for it to become known to me, I must follow.

I pray now that I can have her believe there is no one that can push her out of my heart. Her place is well grounded and true. There isn't to be any ownership of my heart.

I have so much love to share and have so much love for you Jennifer.

8:43 a.m. - 2005-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog