elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

During my work out yesterday I moved up two levels, and man did I feel it.

Later went I to watch the Lword at a local bar, where I medicated my aches with drinks. Ah the sothing effects of alcohol. This last episode was just not as good as the last, I have high hopes for the next one. Now that I have declared myself low drama for as long as I can I must get my fix through others.

Later after the bar trip I drunkenly made banana bread. Oh yummy warm fresh homemade bread so good.

10:18 a.m. - 2005-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog