elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Work is here but I'm not. It nice to have a floaty feeling, disconected from the lame day to day. I look hot today. My hair was awful so I picked out my most absurd wig, a white bombshell long hair sexy wig. The men love it, nothing like fakeness to garnish attention.

I enjoy the distance that is created when I costume myself. People do the same thing day in day out, you have to shake it up. Besides I don't like to be type casted. I have a duel nature that I supress so that I don't look desparate for attention. But I can't keep her inside all day everyday.

12:32 p.m. - 2005-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog