elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

plans

Plans, this is the subject for the day. I have since my break-up created a social plan that has grown beyond what I thought it would. Besides Wednesday's and Sunday's I have plans every night of the week. Zero to sixty in two months, slow in terms of travel but no social life to a full one takes some getting used to. Now the balance of me time to everything else needs to evolve.

Also what will I be doing in six months? Let see that will be...September. If I can't get a better job by August I will go home to live with the parents. I love my family but I have been loving living alone.... Got to save some money before I leave America to go to Canada for graduate school. I have asperations of librarianship. Humm I must get me mind in the vein of being ok with these plans.

12:11 p.m. - 2005-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog