elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Singlehood and sex

I pulled my black cardigan sweater out of my bag today, it looks like Bella slept all over it. Ah a calico's fur will stand out on any thing.

I need to spend a bit more time with just myself. Don't get me wrong I have been enjoying going out and hanging with all sorts of people. But I have a studio to get going in my apartment. Art that needs to get made. I have so many ideas. There is so much freedom in singlehood.

Sex, oh how I enjoy it. I am so lucky to have had such good sex at a relatively young age. But maybe I could have amazing sex? But with whom would I have this amazing sex? It would be neat if you could just look at someone and know if the sex would be good. But sex is something I'm trying to lay off of. Sex causes insanity in my case. All good judgement flies away and a world of silliness insues. Silliness can lead to scaryland and ohmygod what the Fuck world. If only I was still deeply involved with Christianity, that kept sex out of the question, ah I left that life so long ago.

4:34 p.m. - 2005-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog