elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

voyeur me

What is really important to me? I feel as though I live most of my life waiting for the next step and I don't enjoy the moment. I also have been thinking about myself out loud a little to much. I need to ask people about themselves, live voyeuristicly through others. To see what I want I need to stop looking directly at the sun.

10:38 a.m. - 2005-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog