elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gender conflicts

I feel that I have a better grasp of what I want out of life right now. I don't have this overwelming pit in the bottom of my stomach ache.

I was reminded this weekend of why I like women more than men. Men can be so calm and collected but once their drunk all of the gross boy dumdness oozes out. This doesn't mean that I think men aren't nice and all, it's just well another check on a long list of why women are better. Even when a woman is drunk she rarely makes another person feel small and trapped.

Woman are softer physically, they smell lighter and friendlier. Their hair is not as ruff as a man's. They share their emotions. Blah these are just complaints of woman that needs to relax about the gender divide. Yes the sexes are different, like it or not. I need to choose to be ok with the differences. I loved both and could fall for either. Though I am leaning towards women.

8:12 a.m. - 2005-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog