elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

explainations

I have been wondering how I will portray myself here on DiaryLand. What will I share what will I not?

I'm female, I live in the south, I now live alone.

I love living alone, I can see where this might become addicting. When I leave someting out it's still there. If I want to lay naked cover in lotion waiting for it to dry I don't get weird stares. Ah naked time, the heat in my apartment is free and very hot so it feels like Florida all the time.

I have a cat named Bella, she's beautiful. She is a calico with green yellow eyes, plays fetch and talks all the time. We have conversations often.

I'm a sculptor with an extreme obsession with cones. I have over 1,200 of them made, a cone count has not been done in a long while. I make them out of everything but mainly paper, bought and found.

12:28 p.m. - 2005-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog