elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who am I?

What do you want people to see? Who are we really, and how do you know that what you feel that you are is what your seen as? Blah the politics of work and friends. I am trying to believe in what I am. But after what I have gone through lately I don't know who I am anymore. But now I get to search and experience life as a new life. Ah my birthday is sunday I'll be 24 years old. Much fun will be had.

4:46 p.m. - 2005-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog