elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

breakfast babble

Breakfast: soon to eat honey nut cheerios
The thought makes me happy I love my organic milk. Milk is important, and I like my milk to not have that strange blue tint that the mass milk has.

Tonight I want to go to a play I have tickets for. The Guardsman, a romatic comedy, every time I get free tickets from work I never go. I hope to change that today. Patterns are good to break.

8:18 a.m. - 2005-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog