elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cartoon talk

I just had a discussion about Partick of Sponge Bob Squarepants. I find it amazing that a cartoon is so powerful in its wide spread popularity. But hey look at Mickey Mouse. He ruined Florida with all those t-shirt indian river fruit stands.

So this being only my third day of diaryland involvement I must say I love the energy I receive from reading other peoples thoughts. As an artist I am always looking for energy to siphon off. So cheers to the collective energy we are creating with this land.

11:03 a.m. - 2005-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog