elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

What do we have to do so that we as indiviuals don't get lost in the sea of conformity? Social obligations seems to be my noose. Plus we were all raised in different homes with completely different concepts of reality. An old friend of mine was invited to come and stay with me on my birthday which is this 20th. I shall be 24 years old. So I was informed that she has invited another friend of hers to come. Yes she wanted to meet me and all but damn ask me first. So now if I say anything I look like a bitch. Damn social niceites. Now I must spring foward and imbrace this new plan. The weekend will be all about me!

10:11 a.m. - 2005-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog