elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the begining

Ok so I started this diary on a whim. I have another wed diary but I don't get to post my own logs. Now that I'm here I figure the more places I have to express myself the better. I am a sculptor stuck in art retail land. I never knew that my ablity to run a register would be the main way I would feed myself after college. But hey I did major in sculpture. My focus in my work as of right now is the cone. I have made over a thousand different cones out of everything I can conify. It's time to do a cone count. As a practicing artist I must keep making things or the dark force of depression shall follow, like acid reflux after a chilli dog feast. Well no so bad for a first entry.

11:37 a.m. - 2005-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog