elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dreams of employment

So it seems after fearing the drug test, I passed it. I do drink about 64 oz. of water everyday on a bad day about 32 oz at least. I called and asked if I still had a chance. I was lectured on the importance of showing up to work on time, blah blah. I know I Iooked like a flake from the last training secession, that I didn�t go to. I told them a story, i.e. a lie. But I was fearful of the, �Miss it has come to our attention that you are a drug user please leave.� I wanted to save face. But instead I pass and look like an ass. ~shrugs~

Now I get to prove how awesome I am for less than $10 an hour. On the plus side I get a discount on already great priced home decor, and health benefits! Hopefully my training this weekend will go well. I said my schedule is wide open and she reminded me of this, so I feel that I might be working strange and shitty hours. Ah it�s better than sitting here at home wondering why I suck so much, and having sex with people I pick off the internet. Hey I�ve only done that once, so far.

9:15 a.m. - 2006-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog