elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The tip of it

I'm freshly showered and waiting for Trinity to give me the call. We already had plans to hang out today, lucky for me. After our conversation last night planing the "dump". Even though he isn't my boyfriend. A fact that has miffed him since we had fabulous sex. Why is it that when you cum people think you'll fall in love? For me I need much much more to give myself over. Good sex is great but a good relationship is wonderful.

The longer I think about this issue I have with him the closer I get to indifference. We both see relationships like business deals. So simply put I had terms that he agreed to and he has forfitted the right to continue a relationship with me due to his transgressions over my aformentioned lines. Sounds cold but this problem is just the tip of the iceberg I believe.

12:50 p.m. - 2006-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog