elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time, lakes, and a brown eyed boy

This is my first freshly bathed nude posting, ah the joys of posting at home.

I went to the mountains this Monday and Tuesday. Smike a friend of Tina's and a new one of mine has a cabin up in North Georgia on a lake. On the way we stopped at a farmer's market grabbing as many fruits and veggies that drew our attention. That and a pint of Georgia caviar-boiled peanuts, they were damn tasty. Tim and I spoke in the back of Smike's HondaCRX about our feelings on love, desire, need, and how old our inner children are. Mines about eight I believe.

Evening lake swimming as soon as we got there. The boys jumped of the second story boat house deck. Tina/Tido and I giggled and she asked me who I thought was cute, i.e. who I'd have sex with. For a woman that won't sleep with me she sure is interested in who else I want to peg. Then the drinking and eating began. I went off about 2am to be by myself and read the Time magazine I bought last week. Since I live alone I really need at least an hour to myself a day if not most of me waking life.

This last thought leads me to Justin. Damn that boy, I've seen him for the last two nights. I came back on the 4th at 11pm or so he showed up an hour later from Detroit. He is coming over tonight as well. What the hell am I doing? Enjoying him I suppose. Last night after the brewery a group of us went out to Archer's Persian restaurant for Amin. Justin made Sean laugh so much I thought he was going to choke on his beef and rice dish. He didn't embarrass me much, the talk of making bombs drew the men into a long conversation but it was an Iranian restaurant. But hey Amin was talking about how much he wanted to stab someone, so hey boys will be boys. This is a strange thing for me to feel again since I've been dating women for most of the last six years.

We have great sex, what can I say? Will it be enough to hold us together? perhaps... I still won't let him be my "boyfriend". He is my lover. My handsome Detroit born, IT broker, former collections agent, burly well equipped brown eyed lover.

6:34 p.m. - 2006-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog