elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A bit of this a tit for that

I write this from my very own computer, a luxury I haven't had in almost four years. Normally I would write from work or a friends computer. Ah now I can really pour my emotions out on the screen without fear of recourse or ridicule. Ha

Lets start off with a positive note shall we, I have a second interview today with an international company I have come to adore for their cheap, volume based, home products. Vague enough for you? I meet with the second in command today at 3:30 for a second interview. I so need a job, one to live but also to be around people and give me something to push against.

Last night I made dinner for Gigi to make up for being me. A few weeks ago Gigi was on her way over to bring me beer, Indian food, and conversation on a lovely Saturday afternoon. But what did I do? I got greedy, you see Justin was over from the night before and well she showed up a bit earlier than I thought she would. Yeah I had a walk of shame in my own apartment. I could have had Justin take the back stairs, but I felt that was disrespectful. So Gigi a sweet lesbian whom just wanted to hang out with me and perhaps flirt a bit, gets to have her face rubbed into my sexual escapades yet again.
The first time being me sucking face with the young video student (boy) at a lesbian bar. I do believe I wrote about it in May. She can never say I have hidden my hedonistic lifestyle from her thats for sure.

Dinner consisted of a fresh home roasted chicken, mash potatoes, and asparagus. Paired with lots of beer and chased by many ciggs. She became very drunk unbenonced to either of us . After the bathroom being dangerously ocupied for far to long I pushed my way inside, where I found a dizzy, vomit splattered, tired Gigi. Poor darling. After letting her get a bit of air and covering her forehead with a wash cloth I got her to put on some pajamas and get into bed. I perpaired for bed, cleaned up the bathroom, turned the air down and joined her.

Granted I would love to get this beautiful lady in bed but not under these circumstances. She woke me up at 3:30 am just three hours shy of when I fell alseep. We talked until she left an hour ago. She started asking me questions about me, and I do love to talk about myself. She spoke as well and now our friendship is on a whole another level. That and I feel we are tit for tat you know for my sexual vagrancy and her vomiting all over my toliet. Not that it really matters to me, vomit is way better than an aquairum of dead liquified cricket carcasses. ( Had to keep them for my Chameleon Joseph)

Suprisingly Justin is still around. I haven't been pushed any further. That and I had a talk with him about the love issue. We had a lovely conversation where he told me he thinks I'll end up "normal". "Normal" being with a man, married, kids junk like that. Granted that isn't horrible but to be spoken to along those lines pisses me off. I shared this with him. I do believe it's his very typical manliness that gets me so wet. It feels like I'm in a role playing game, well I am but for him it's life. This is a point I am trying to get across, "I like you, I enjoy your cock, the way you smell, and your stories but I am still a free agent." He wants to lay claim to me, but I can't just give sexual exlusivity to someone ever since Rosa and then Wes. It was such a fucking head trip. If I want to give it I will he'll just have to wait.

11:02 a.m. - 2006-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog