elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A jumble of emotions

I'm still seeing Justin. What can I say I love his cock for one and two he seems to want to get to know me not just my vagina. After the drunkin self pity drama text he spoke to me well the next day.

I still don't know if I have cancer. I had to get another biopsy yesterday because the one they did a week before last was inconclusive. Let me mention that while I got the call to tell me this I was in the vet office trying to figure out if Bella my kitty of love has cancer. The doctor and I were trying to plan her biopsy. What are the chances that, a pet and owner share a duel cancer scare?

The biopsy from yesterday was 10 times more painful, and left my neck looking like I had hot ruff sex last night. But no sadly I had a doctor poking the shit out of the base of my neck. Yeah.

I do believe Bella is dying. She has over six masses that have shown up in the past three weeks, and she has lost two of her eight pounds. Last week when I wanted to drown in a glass of jack I was prepared to do anything at all cost. But seriously I don't have a job. I myself am having health issues. I love her so much and its not fair that at almost six she seems to be ebbing away from me. This small mammal has healed my soul on multiple occasions.

I feel that the universe has been pushing me and soon will relent and help provide a more positive reflection in my human existence. Or at least I plan on claiming a more positive mind set so I can manifest one for myself. Last week was one of the hardest I've had in a while.

Back to Justin, he was who I thought about as I lay on a table/bed waiting to have my neck sampled staring at the ceiling tiles. I thought about the way his lips curl as he is about to cum. The way his arms feel as I caress them feeling the tightening muscles beneath his skin. His ability to deal with my forceful nature and make me see his point with out trampling on mine. His manliness, the mass of chest hair right under his collar bones, the stories of his life and who he was verses how he is now.

I am thankful that through all of this I get to cum and feel my body being fucked. Thank you Hail Goddess!

2:23 p.m. - 2006-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog