elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What shit will he dish?

This morning as I was playing on {myspace}, Andrew the drunk driving killer came into my store and asked if I wanted to have lunch today. I said yes and I do hope he's paying. He should. But the question of the moment is what will the man say? I am quite curious. I'm sure I won't agree with it but I love the stupid man, I just won't get in the car with him again.

I'm so poor from NYC I'm having to get an advance for my rent due next week. Ah but I will be getting a check for $10,000 regarding my July hit while walking across the street in a crosswalk in a few weeks. Here's to being credit card debt free!!!! If only I could get the student loans of my ass. But so far they can't come into my brain and drain out the four years I over paid for art school.

My new plan for a job is becoming a bartender. I know I'll be good at it, one I can talk about anything, and two we have big breasts. I was also told my the nice notary of the public I received help from this morning while signing my release pertaining to the lawsuit, that Starfucks gives you healthcare after three months. So it looks like while I need to squirrel away money I shall be pushing beverages. West coast here I come!

11:48 a.m. - 2006-03-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog