elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nickle paddy wack give a dog a bone

I came to a conclusion yesterday; I would have lost the thirty pounds if I hadn't melded with the so-called Man Posse. Instead I can drink the average human being under table and stay awake for hours doing it. ~Sigh~
I've had tons of fun and plenty attention but in the long run I have not gotten much done. Well I do know how to push my limits that much farther.

I had the talk with Mary. And I must say it went smashingly well. We're going to be friends. And quite possibly close friends due to having already had sex with her we can move to a whole another level. One question has been answered; yes we can have good sex. Oh she's a bisexual as well and we have that shared perspective. As I was finally relaxing to go to sleep last night I was filled with happiness. No more fear of letting another person down. We'll have a strong relationship I expect.

I'm currently left with out a lover. It feels nice and light.

I plan on doing nothing but me activities this weekend.

10:38 a.m. - 2006-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog