elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To many things inside of me

I had terrible dreams last night, and I whole-heartedly blame almost dying the night before the source. Ghosts possessing me and torture were the lovely themes.

I forgive him.

But I have so many feelings and they are all inside me wanting to get out. Many of them are not too friendly. I would never want to cross me in such a manner. He doesn't remember anything after driving towards the PrinceofWales. Great so he is unburdened by his own actions. Though I too have blacked out before. But the difference is I don't count on my friends to be there to pick my drunken ass up. In the end all you have is your self. Not that I don't need my friends and their help but I try to take care of myself. Drinking myself into oblivion while out is not an option in my book. Only if I had a private limo or bus would I see it as an option. I plan my partying as well as possible and ask myself constantly if I'm going to far. He hasn't a bit of shame becoming piss ass drunk anywhere any day.

How can I have become friends with a person such as this? In the beginning it was based on my desire to fuck him. After fucking him, I knew then and there it wasn't going to be a real satisfying sexual relationship for me at least. Not to mention he has ridiculous standards. If he got the ladies he wanted he would have no idea where to go. I have a way better chance of fucking them in to a sublime post orgasmic puddle.

I want a bubble of protection.

12:00 p.m. - 2006-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog