elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Piles of what?

I have been fighting with myself once the sun goes down. I don't know if anybody else deals with this but if I go home and hang out alone in the winter all I want to do after the sun goes down is sleep. Of course watching back-to-back episodes of The Simpson's doesn't help. I cannot stay awake after watching three in a row; I find this a comforting out come.

I fell asleep last night but I told myself before succumbing to my laziness I would get up and do a few things. Things I have needed to do for days. Today I have a few friends coming over for dinner so I needed to pick up the place and clean off my everything anything dining room table.

I have a problem called cover every available surface with crap. But you see crap is very important to me, I like to gaze over it as if the piles are my minions. The last time I tried to live with a few people, I was asked,"Your not going to do that every where right, just your room?" I'm clean people just visualize a space filled as if I wanted to collage every available white surface. It doesn't help that in the western world our lives create shit tons of paper every day. I come home with new crap all the time and I really need to destroy a good bit of this paper build up.

In other news I asked Maria what happen at the end of the 14th and she said I was fine. Maria was pretty drunk as well. I do believe the bartender felt sorry for all of us and made the drinks extra strong. Apparently Mary and I made out for a while in the car before she drove us home. And we made plans to possibly go out the next day. Seriously I am so relieved to hear I didn't show my ass. Something along the lines as,"You know I really like you but I'll never love you." Perhaps my nervousness was the cause for the memory laps? Eh well what is lost is lost right?

8:18 a.m. - 2006-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog