elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me and everybody else oh yeah

Last night was more fun than hanging with snake handling penicostles. The brewery had live bluegrass, and I had talked it up to any body that would listen. Tuesday night I made brownies in preparation for the drunken revelry that would ensue.

Before the brewery Andrew and I hung out, just driving around town talking about nothing, our friends, and Andrew's pledge to not drink in the month of February except for my birthday party and Sean birthday party. I am so proud of him. I hope he can deal with sober Andrew.

Next it came time to meet up with Elizabeth, the hottie Swedish chick. She needed cash so we went to CVS to get cash back, and on the way we found out how much we both love balloons. It just so happens there is a balloon store on the other side of the strip mall we were on our way to. So after the CVS trip we went to the store. Sadly they had stepped out for a bit. Very inconvenient for balloon jonesing ladies. I proposed we take a big purple balloon off the sandwich sign display. So we did, I left a dollar so that our karma would retain its balance, upon her insistence. We walked back to Andrew's car giggling. She named the balloon after me. ~sigh, blushing~

Later Elizabeth said,� I don't know what I would do with out you." ~sigh, sigh, siiighh~

As I said to my brother Tuesday night, " I have people come over so that I can coo and flirt all over them. It's fun and I get boys and girls to play along."

At the brewery, I got to enjoy a long intelligent conversation with Satu. She is a very talented sculptor in the program. And a hot lesbian to boot, but she does have a girlfriend whom she loves. But she does constantly tell me we should go to grad school together. Satu loves my work was well. Oh and she owns her home and is thirty threeish. ~sigh~ But really I just enjoy talking to her I don't want to jump her. I have many many others that I want and wouldn't mind if I did.

Maria and Tina/Tito were jealous of our conversation, so much so Maria called my cell just to make that point from five feet away. Tina/Tito said that she and Maria were discussing how I don't care if Satu is in a relationship or not. I have never understood that line of thought. If you�re drawn to someone and they are attractive to you just get to know them. If it is meant to go somewhere the universe will allow it. But to avoid people just because they have a relationship is too limiting.

Mary was waiting outside my apartment as my drunken oodles of friends walked up behind me. Oh that woman, I wish I could pin my feelings down about her, but at the same time ambivalence is fun. We all piled into my wee apartment. I made vegan popcorn (for Maria) and half a stick of Vermont organic butter covered popcorn (both dusted with French sea salt), also the brownies were served. The drinking continued and much fun was had. Mary mixed in well. I got into another intense conversation with Satu. Elizabeth flirted with Amin and me. Maria pulled me aside and said, " Elizabeth is interested in women, and you have a very good chance." Oh me oh my I'm glad Maria is in a serious relationship, she's normally the one that garnishes this much attention.

Oh and I forgot to mention Sean was looking mighty cute. I told him so many times through the night. I was surrounded by my friends and had so much fun. My one regret is that I can't talk to everyone as much as I would like.

I made out with Mary all around my place as the party continued. That was fun, put on a bit of a show. There is nothing like watching a good display of lust to create more.

9:20 a.m. - 2006-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog