elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ah the sadness

I am over whelmed with sadness. The kind I haven't felt since the day before the damn minivan hit me. I took a mental health day yesterday. Wallowing, thinking, and masterbating are the best three things I can do for this. I did break down and buy a pack of cigs yesterday. Later I made myself sick from smoking. That was fun.

10:20 a.m. - 2006-01-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog