elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more blah blah about nothing

Well it's official Emily the hot lesbian server doesn't read. I found this out Sunday, but yesterday Andrea and Emily were over at my place. I had passed Andrea a Nest magazine and I gave Emily a Girlfriends mag to which she exclaimed,"Eww this is a girlie magazine!" I replied," Ah read it for a second." Then she said," Oh this is a lesbian magazine." Duh why is it so many people don't read and are in fact anti-reading?

We had dinner and hung out for a bit. Emily was busy texting the Bartender from Sunday. That was third bar I ended up at before 6pm. It was a crazy day. The bartender it turns out was the ex-girlfriend of the publisher of Labyris the lesbian free pulp mag. Ah the small world of women loving women politics.

As much as I want to sleep with whom ever, I get so afraid when I think about the backlash. And I need intelligence and thought to be apart of the deal. A hot body or the sort will only last say once or twice. Then the boredom sets in, not to mention people are threatened by my intelligence. I can't help it that I read and search for constant self improvement.

Where are the ladies that feel the same? How does one meet them? Ah it comes as no surprise to me that I fall back on to men for basic hanging out and carnal pleasures. The Nobel woman is so hard to find. I can't seem to find complete happiness in either the gay or straight world. I feel as though I am destine to be a bridge. That is so lonely or at least I view it that way currently. Sometimes I am so proud....

4:46 p.m. - 2006-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog