elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kitty heads are so small

I went home for lunch this afternoon. I made myself a bagel, tomato, and cheese sandwhich. Also had a few organic cheetos, along side a pickle. A Harp to wash it all down. Now in the heated building I want a nap.

As I was about to eat my lunch, I heard Mita squeal the oh my god that hurts cry. First I thought I had stepped on her. But no she had gotten her head trapped in the pipes that are exposed in the hallway. As I sat down trying to figure out what was going on, Bella my five year old cat of jelously dove in an started to bite Mita. I kept throwing her off and she kept coming back. So I threw Bella in the bathroom, she startes bellowing. Mita is crying at the top of her lungs the whole time. I get her out and she looks at me with love and then spirts off. Bella is meowing loudly, I let her out and yell at her a bit.

I go back and have my lunch and relax. Before I go I have a moment with Bella and tell her I love her but that she can't eat her new roomie. I hope she gets it.

2:06 p.m. - 2006-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog