elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, and tonics

I confess Tina/Tito and I didn't get to the play Sunday. Getting drunk in the middle of Sunday was not my plan but that's what happend.

It all started when I woke up at 8:45am to my cats crawling all over me. Mita is cute but for god sakes I needed to sleep. I wanted to watch T.V./ a DVD but I made myself read the local free paper. Mita slept on my shoulder while I read. It was so beautifully domestic. Later after a bit of that I texted Andrea saying something to the like of her not loving me any more. Then we had a text-a-thon, which ended with me walking up to whatboringHoulhian's.

It's where Andrea is a hostess. So I sit at the bar, Amy was the bartender, she is my handsome friend Jeremiah's girlfriend. That was fun, she proceeded to pick my brain about him, I let her. I ordered the fish tacos with fries, and a vodka tonic. I was happy, and I wrote in my paper diary, called my mother, basicly got stuff done in my head.

Emily the hottie lesbian was working as well. I had a view of her working. Nice I say nice. Later as I was writing she came over and asked if I was writing about her? I replied,"That was last week." She replied,"Good one." On another walk by she said something which led me to bring up a book. To which she replied, " Oh I don't read." I said,"Yeah I could tell." Then she flitted off a little pissed. I called out," You like experience, no?" Oh ~sigh~

A bit later I started talking to a guy at the bar. I just can't stop myself I do love a good conversation. His name was Robert, and we started conversing because he was asking what should he order next. I said a shot of tequila and a RedStripe. Well that led to him buying me a shot of Patron silver. I got the conversation to end by tell him about Jake's, which just so happends to make the most yummiest homemade icecream ever!!!!!!!!!! Yes ever. They have a key lime pie flavor-they put the whole freaking pie in it. He left in search of sugar.

I went back to my seat, and had another vodka tonic. I'm writing and enjoying myself, and whilest this is going on a cute Brit is sat close to me. He over heard my conversations with the Bartender, Andrea, and Emily. I have a habit of saying what ever I want regardless of what might happend, and I was talking about sex alot. Not to mention flirting with Emily and Andrea. This man scored gold with his seating choice.

So we started chatting it up about free-trade, politics, Americans, and the British Prime minister. He is a sweetie, married and bought me another tonic. I see a theme here, Elgac, drinks and will stay if the drinkings keep coming...Oh I am a lush. Fuck.
Well I had to flit off to hang with Emily and Andrea. So I gave him my card. He has already e-mailed me. I said I would go have a beer with him later this week. Oh dear I am trusting.

At the next bar, yes that was where Emily and Andrea went, I had yet another tonic. Emily is charmer, just going to let that hang. Andrea has to go back to work. Oh and Lisa another friend and worker at boringasshitHoulhian's, was there.

They talk me into going to ThePrinceof Wales, a british pub not far from there. I say ,"Ok but I need to go soon." Yeah I was drunk by then. Sunday down the tonic glass. At the Prince I had a crown and ginger and was smoking cigs that Emily offered and lit with her chrome zippo. Ah the ting of that metal is so sexy.

I had left my house at 12:20pm and was out drinking still at 6:00pm. I needed to be home to meet Tina/Tito at 6:50ish. Emily got me to have one more crown and ginger, then the bartender made us redheaded sluts. A yummy shot. Oh pish pot I was gone. But I did extricate myself and walk home. Oh damn that lesbian, so cute and a drunk that doesn't read.

Tina/Tito was hungry too and so we went off in search of food. She laughed and exclaimed,"Oh how I do love drunk Elgac." We ended up eating at this spanish new american place. It was ok, and I told her I did sleep with Jojo. Here I went again talking about sex loudly in a public place. After dinner we went back to my place and watched the L-word and got comfey in p.j.s. We talked and watched until 4am. What a lovely day.

Tina/Tito is trying to get me to go to this cabin in the woods, later this weekend. I got her to tell me how many people might be there, its something like 18 for sure 23 if you count that maybes. Oh the craziness. Jojo will be there. Plenty of cute boys in fact. Its tempting but humm, more on this later. I want lunch.

11:46 a.m. - 2006-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog