elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I had both this weekend.

Friday I worked at the store and later the gallery. Andrea's new beau had lined people up for her birthday, we would all meet at Vickery's. I was excited because Emily was going to be there as well. I wanted to watch her in a group setting I had an idea that she like to show off. So right I was, found out she is a leo. I could go either way on dating a leo female. Can't date the leo dudes, we fight and get off on it but in the end we hate. I can spot a leo male normally in about five mins.

Moving on, she started calling trying to line up booty for the night or so she said. Ewww no need to say it out loud, really.
Jackie a sweet curey straight girl took an extreme shining to me. In the begining she thought that Emily and I were together. Funny how straight people think hey two gay people they must be dating. We were totally checking each other out that's for sure, but geez. So once Jackie figured out I was a free agent she was all up in my space. Emily picked on me, saying "Looks like you have a girlfriend". I retored with,"It's not my job to turn them out let some one else do that." Cold but I feel that is the best route for me. (Jackie didn't hear any of that)

We were having a great time. Melody showed up and that was fun. I got to spank Emily's bare booty. A dumb drunk guy slapped my ass/thigh and I informed him that I would have him thrown out if he started that shit up. GRRR strange drunk men always make me see red, that is if they touch me or my friends.

Later as everyone got drunk, I stopped drinking trying to figure out what I wanted to do. There was talk of the party moving to another bar. But it never seem to materialize. Emily asked me to stay out with them, but I was feeling the pull of Melody and Blake. As I waited Jeremiah came in. He looked so handsome with his new beard. I love that man so much. He is dating Amy a bartender at Houlihan's where Andrea, Emily, Jackie and several others that were part of the party work. A whole new group of people to get to know with nice contnections to closely held current friends.

So after trying to figure out if chasing after Emily was worth it I went home with Melody and Blake. Where I had deep soul searching conversation, smoking, and my kitty Bella.

Woke up dehydrated, but I cleaned myself up and walked down to the gallery where we worked on getting the show together that's opening on Friday. Figurative Studies, four different artists all in one tone (black and brown).

Thursday when I had Mary and Tina/Tito over for dinner, Tina and I made plans to go dancing on Saturday night. She called me early on Saturday and asked me over to dinner, for soup. I replied, "Sure darling, can I bring anything?" Tina, " Well a bottle of wine would be just fine." Me. " I'll be there with bells on."
I get home from the gallery and I am just pooped. I was catching up with my friend Rachel, and comlplaining about dancing. I love dancing especially with Tina/Tito she is the best dancer in all of Atlanta. So I call Tina/Tito and tell her I can't make it to her place because it would make me take two trains and a bus. I so wasn't in the mood. She said that she'd come pick me up, score! I get washed up and dressed up and lay on my bed to relax a bit. I get a call from Angela to wait downstairs from Tina/Tito, it was sooooo cold but I waited. Tina and a friend show up to pick me up. His name was Jojo (later I found out it was Joseph). I found that a little weird but we hit it off, Jojo and I. He just came back from England, where he was there working on his Masters in Philosophy.

We get to the ladies house and we all just hang out drink and they smoke cigs. The people mainly all went to a Liberal Arts college together, but I fit in. After the soup is devoured we start to dance. And we decided to stay in and have our own private dance party. After a bit we all collasped into plies. I ended up leaning on Jojo.

Sidenote: Tina/Tito told me that if I wanted to Jojo would sleep with me. Because he's into sex for just sex. Later we compared notes, she had said the same thing to him. We are those people that can't stop talking about sex.

So at about 3am Jojo took me home. And at a traffic light we kissed. I knew from there I was going to have a good time. He is good. We kissed a bit more on the way. All the while having great conversation. I invite him up, he of course takes me up on it. We kiss and bump into things as we trail about my apartment. Make out on my bed, take off my tights and I have a huge frilly skirt on with a tight revealing tank top. We roll around for a bit. And what I really enjoy about him is he's very direct and open. He askes, "Are you going to allow me to fuck you?" I said, "Yes why not?'"

Oh I love the face people make when they figure out it's a go ahead. He has great clear blue eyes and flushable pink cheeks with a pale complextion. And his lips are soft and very kissable.

We had great foreplay, and a man that knows how to use his hands, finally! We have conversation while I slowly sucked on his cock and he gentlely touches me and smiles while enjoying the visual spectical a cock sucking is.
The sex was great and will only get better...

While we had sex we listened to Boards of Canada, I can't remember which one but I highly recomend it.

We exchanged numbers and said good bye it was a nice hour and a bit, well spent. We decided not to give Tina the satisfaction of knowing she was right at least not right away we won't.

I woke up with a smile on my face.
Then I proceeded to lay around and waste time. I watched the rest of Queer as Folk the second season. Masterbated and fell alseep in the sun all the while still in my bed. Took a long shower and got ready to go to Mary's for a dinner party.

Walked slowly towards her place. I ran into Jackie from Friday night. Went in to Houlihan's to say hey to Andrea. Saw Emily the hottie, she asked me to go out with a few friends that night. Andrea informed her I was busy and that I was going to get laid as well.

I left and got to Mary's building, which is also Maria's building. Great the worlds are so touching now. Ah Mid-town it is so small. The dinner was curry, it was ok. Afterwards we went out for icecream. Came back and every one had to go home.

Mary and I went into her room and never left. Oh the sweet sex we share. It is so hot. I love cuddling with her. Her torso is beautiful and her breast are ummm, soft creamy skin. I spent the night. It was my first time going to her place at all.

This morning she made me breakfast and that was nice, better than the curry. I walked to work, with out my work keys and I needed a shower but I took one at lunch.

Ah what a satisfying weekend. I am very very thankful.

3:07 p.m. - 2006-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog