elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Elgac's weekend wouldn't have it any other way

Ah now for the weekend report, Friday went very well. I worked both jobs. Left the gallery early, but as we were leaving a mother and son came running up. "Oh please could we just pop in?" I wasn't for it but Courtnay the other chick that was working was like, "Ok we'll give you fifteen mins." So we stood around all bundled up while she oooh and ahhed over the American Kestrel piece. Which is bitchin by the way. It's only $5,000 because its in mid edition. It turns out the lady is a proud owner of two Kate Breakey's. So that was fun and we tried to leave again.

I walked back the eleven blocks to my place where I was greeted by my attention starved cat, Bella. Meow, moew, meow, mamam mer a, she said while turning around in circles. I strip down and layer my tights, first a pair that is a muddy burgundy with a pair of hot pick fishnets. Next was the strapless bra with the teal bustier topped cocktail dress. Oh yes I was a vision. I wore my bright orange multistrand buggle bead necklace as well. To top it all off I wore my giant plastic fur coat. I was questioned as to how my top was staying up. But it was fun for the most part. I made my friend Daren, whom was me date, get me glasses of white all night.

After that I left went home and masterbated for an hour. That was way better then looking at art while freezing(gallery crawl). Next was www.BigCityBurlesque.com at My Sister's Room. I was a little off put considering the high level of men. The troop of pastie covered ladies were straight for the most part so their boyfriends were there with zuit suits. It was a great performance, I was very pleased. Then we danced for four hours straight. The party I was with had a couple of straight girls. Joyce's friends were having fun, but it got a little out of hand. I don't know what it is about straight girls letting go in the gay bar but boy did they. One of them got so drunk she was licking and nibbling Maria's ear like it was made of sugar. I had to "cock block" many a time. She would dance all over you if you weren't watching. Lots of grinding, lots of grinding. I had a few ladies that I enjoyed staring at but I didn't walk up to them. My friend Jennie was there, a beautiful married bi lady. Blue eyes, long blonde hair, a cute fashion sense, hot all around. It made many of the dikes envious as they stared her down. Ha she was in my arms bitches, not that you know that she's married to her hot imported husband. Its all about perception. We left at 3am, stayed until the last song.

I slept well, and my legs were very happy I was not using them.

Saturday I worked at the gallery. Finished up on a project, and generally tried to wake up from Friday. Marscha seems to be doing well. She did have a bee in her bonnet to clean the fuck out of the loft and gallery. I vacumed the gallery, it was fun. Especially considering it is on the ground floor of a building sitting on a busy street with a whole wall of glass. I danced to the Cardigens while I vacumed. Many a person peered in wondering I'm sure,"What is that girl dancing to?" Ah my vanity.

Amin, from my man posse called me back. I had called to make sure he was working on his paper. I offered to come over after work and help him with it. So Sean and Amin came over later in the evening to pick me up. We watched Brazil by Terry Gilliam, alal lal BRAAAAZZZiiilll lalalala. It creeped Amin out, Sean just passed out. So I stole his bed. He joined me later and cuddled up to me. Oh what a sweety darling.

We woke up and sat around ate bagels, smoked and chatted. I got to see Andrew. He had been at the studio working on projects that he should have done weeks ago, the night before. He thought I was going to catch a ride with him. His vanity, but no I stayed on to help Amin write a bit. It would help if he didn't constantly smoke but we worked through it. Surrealism makes me so sick to my stomach. It must be the whole melted goo thing, or perhaps the random folicles of hair growing on things.

I asked Sean, darling to take me home. On the way we decided to eat lunch. I threw out a billion different places to eat and we picked Fat Matt's a wonderful bar-b-que place off Piedmont Rd. We both got rib sandwhiches a coke and baked beans. Yummy Meat! Sean is such a doll. I wish it would work but I like sex way to much and well I eat sweet guys for snacks.

Mary called while I was finishing up. I made plans to be picked up at 6:45. I wasn't going to have dinner with her and her friends but I was paid Saturday and well I wanted to meet more of her friends. Besides I don't photograph well and I know that I needed to be seen all dolled up. You know to help the rumors and stuff.

We ate a fine Japanese place in the tunamai-mat(so not spelled right) room, you know where you don't wear your shoes. I wanted to jump on her right away, but had to just pet on her, kiss her neck and coo at her. But that was fun, I was getting ready for the serious fucking that was going to occur. Dinner went well and I enjoyed her friends. Later after our meal we went to Starship so that her French friend who's party/dinner it was for could see what was to see for the first time. Mary bought kamasutra massage oil, the scented almond one. Yummy! I was happy for it because I give fabulous massages which have only gotten better due to my massages from D.J. the hot massage therapist.

She was as hot to fuck as I was but I kept her off me for a bit while I got to have my way with her. There was a bit in the begining where I was pinned and was licked all over. ~smiles~ Ummm

So the report on the new piece. I have been becoming acquanted with it these last few days, aka. Friday night for example. You know research...
It worked well for a bit but I lost control mid thrusting during a intense point. My quess is the o-ring got a bit stretched while I tightened the harness. So that allowed for shifting. Next go I will try a smaller ring and that should help. To save the moment, I pulled the piece all the way out and continued to give her the hot pounding she so richly deserved.

As a side note I do not want my lovers to appoligize for taking a long time to orgasm. I told her to not worry I am not interested in time. Nor do I want a lover that is interested in my taking a short time to come I like to work up to it. I read in The Clitoriol Truth, a wonderful book by the way. That the average woman takes twenty mins. to orgasm. That's an average people so take that and chew on it.

She attended to me as well if you were wondering. Lovely job she did, I was gasping and shaking with her lustful lickings. Then we slept in a pile of post-orgasmic waste.

Ah so she dropped me off at work today and might see her tomorrow night. She is letting me borrow the second season of the L-word. Maybe I'll get another chance to use my piece. Lets call it double pleasure-d.p. for short.

11:40am - 2005-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog