elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Massage aspirations

To make us (staff) feel better about being sold up the street to a college that shall remain nameless, they (the powers that are) gave us free massages. Ah fifteen mins. of muscular bliss, the massage lady did the back beating thing well. She exclaimed at my knots. But thats what happends when you get hit by a car I tell her.
It was just in time. Just yesterday I was pondering getting a boyfriend or girlfriend just so they could massage me everyday. That's all I want I don't need emotional support just massage.

That is just plain sad elgac.
Yes very much so.

My massage therapist broke up with her girlfriend....
But I just want to be her friend then I could get a discount....yes the makings of a good plan I say.

Off I go to have lunch with Amin, one of my men from the Posse. Oh my posse.

12:46 p.m. - 2005-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog