elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Purple

Many things happend this weekend but what stands out currently, was I looked way hot on Saturday. I wore my purple gown finally. It is a fitted boned beaded corset with a huge mutlilayered skirt, all in a beautiful purple that matches my sun tanned skin. Tanned from walking at over the Atl. Many a person was taken back by my beauty. Plus I felt like a five year old. Running around flitting about and groping who ever I wanted. Ah the beauty of fowardness. When people asked what I was I reliped,"I'm hot!"

p.s. the moonshine helped

12:22 p.m. - 2005-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog