elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My hedonistic drink flesh fest

Oh the stories I have in my head. To start off I attended five parties and lived to tell the tale. Slept in to different beds with their owners. Had sex with one and really great cuddle time with the other. Drank a whole bottle of Jack almost by myself over two days. Did an installation of my art. Basicly enjoyed the fuck out of my weekend.

Friday was a busy day. The opening at Moca was cool. The after party at Galerie MC went well and had good food.I worked the crowd well. The pirate party was slow and well the jack made it better I must say. I held in my relax mode until the pirate party. I just let it all out, smoked tons of cigs and had great conversation.

The house that the pirate party was at belongs to Sean. Who is part of my man posse. The posse being Sean, Andrew and Amin-all graphic designers. Sean's house where they all live is way out almost to Stone Mountain. It has the biggest wooded backyard I have seen in forever.

I knew when I went out there on Friday night that I was going to be spending the night. I had told myself I was to sleep on the sofa. I don't want sexual energy ruining the fun we all have together. But it doesn't help that I have a strange crush/interest in Andrew. So when it was time to sleep and Andrew asked me if I wanted to sleep in his bed I whorishly took him up on it.

When I got around to finally get into bed with him he had already stripped and covered up with the blanket up to his chin. It was cute. I sat on my knees and got undressed, rummaged through my bag for a shirt and undees, he complained that I didn't get undressed where he could watch. Climbed in and cuddled, kissed and questioned each other in reflection to this and that. We fell asleep and I proceeded to fight for covers all night long. He is a very agressive sleeper. There was one point where he had taken all the covers, grabbed them and wraped his naked body over them bear style. Oh and he farted a lot. Now don't get me wrong I understand the needs of our bodies, and he would be mortified if I told him. It makes me laugh so hard, naked bear hugging the blanket while farting. Then thankfully he woke up as I was doing my streching routine on his floor. I climbed back in and grab the now freed covers, we kissed and touched which led to a bit of sex. It was the best we have had so far but still he has so much to learn. He has hardly no sense of touch. I on the other hand rock. One of my favorite things to do to him is work over his whole chest combing his chest hair,pulling out tiny moans from a big man. He loves to have his neck and collarbone caresed.

We finally rolled out of bed, listened to music, got dressed, emerged into a beautiful day. I enjoyed my unexpected roll the hay.

So the posse and I were hungery and being the dudes that they are had no food. Out we went to a place that Andrew had seen and wanted to try. It was called Sun in my Belly. The decore was cool but the service sucked. For some reason our waitress choose to dislike us. They dropped me off at my place at about 3pm which gave me just enough time to get ready to be picked up for the Reunion party.

So washed and packed ready to go I was run up to Castleberry Hill where the party was being set up. I waited and chatted with my friends from Development (they were the ones running the party). Got the go ahead to set up my cones and away I went. All 900 or so of them. The response was very positive, I was very happy to be involved. Stopped to get all gussied up, purple dress I was wearing when Wes stood me up, black fishnets, black italian heels. I looked hot what can I say. And the party proceeded to go on till 10:30 when it had to stop. Packed up the plethora of cones. Insisted my posse help and drive it to my place. They did happily after which we went on to yet another party.

This one was ok but more lower classmen than I typically enjoy. I finshed off my bottle of jack. Talked with everybody. Andrew said he was going to say good bye and come right back so we could all go. The rest of the posse was ready. He got sucked into an intense conversation with Andrea his score from his birthday. They have been aparently have tons of loud sex that the rest of the posse is so over it. An hour later Sean finally gets Andrew to fork over his keys so that we can escape. I hope they had a great time in the basement. I want it to be known that I don't care that he was scoring more pussy in the same day. Way to go I say, just never take on more than you can handle.

Sean and Amin kidnaped me to hang out again at the house. Amin passed out as soon as we got to the house. Sean and I got a beer and watched Tombstone. During which Andrew and Andrea came in. She sat next to me on the sofa ignoring him. I felt some strange vibes from her. I would be suprised if they/he is planing a threesome and I might be a canidate. So far I don't think she knows that Andrew and I have slept together, not that it really matters. Sean and I were pissed at Andrew anyway with the waiting game he played.

Sean and I went outside to smoke cigs and hope they would leave. We chatted about the asshole ways of Andrew. I said,"Lets just watch the movie until someone dies." We came back in and they were still there. Luckly Andrew got up soon and she followed suit. The tention was deep, man. The sun was almost up when Sean and I finally laid down.

So I get a shirt to sleep in and we curl up next to each other, spooning ever so sweetly. His touch is amazing oh and his wide warm hands. Not to mention his smooth chest and muscles oh so many of them. Ummm a great body I can't belive I missed it. Well I got to rub all over him, yummy. I couldn't help myself and I started a bit of a make out session. Oh his lips are soft and warm, he is a great kisser. Yeah so we fell a sleep cuddling.

I am a very bad girl, having a fun time. It doesn't matter if Andrew finds out about Sean but Sean finding about Andrew could be bad. And I don't even know what Amin would think. I have no interest in Amin by the way. I love my man posse but I must tread lightly on or it could suck the big one.

Andrew and Andrea left in the morning loudly.

I hung out with Sean and Amin for the day. We explored the jungle of a backyard, went and checked out the creek. Got eaten alive by bugs. Later we went to the Brick Store in Decatur for food. Feasted on meat related sandwhiches,and checked out the ladies. Then they finally at 4pm dropped me off at my place. I took a shower and collasped into my bed.

I woke up around 8pm and had plans to clean up my place a bit considering it is a wreck. But no I call Melody and she talks me into grabbing a drinks with her. She paid but man did she milk the term a few drinks. As I got her to take me home about 12am ish, she was trying to talk me in to going to the Pink Poney (a strip club).

I must say it was nice to find a sweet guy right down the hall. He would be great boyfriend material if I had the
interest for one. Which I currently don't.

Mary called as well on Sunday when I was at the boys house. I chatted with her a bit and told her I hoped to see her this week. I really like Mary and we have awesome sex. But again good person for a relationship but I just don't want anything closed right now. I love my life just the way it currently. Free to do what ever I want with in reason.

11:20 a.m. - 2005-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog