elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What am I up to?

I have three parties on the agenda today. One is a gallery opening, then there's the after party for that gallery at my gallery. And the best for last a Pirate party! The weather couldn't be better theres sight crispness. It will make drinking outside dressed as a pirate so much more....comfortable.

The after party is going to be full of important people from the Art World. As in globally speaking. I hope I don't fuck up. Must be charming intellegent self.......

Tomorrow is the installation of my cones! Yeah I did a cone count and well there aren't as many as I wanted but I still am proud of all 900 of them. Alumi party here I come.

Sunday I plan to die in my bed.

12:17 p.m. - 2005-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog