elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last weekend part one

Ah where to begin....Friday was a awesome time. I worked but not very hard. Left early, checked out the Annie Liebowitz show and went off to Sandy Springs with my friend Matt Lane to meet his friend Matt Hubble. Matt extravaganza! That was fun. They were gathering for a party that evening and I has to get ready for Andrew the graphic designer's party later. But before that I went to Castleberry Hills for the Gallery crawl.

The art was over all not very good. But at Marsha Wood Gallery the Chris Vereen Show rocked. And lucky Marsha was selling out. I scored some sake at a bad japanese character painting show. I sat in green glowing chairs with my friend Alexus while sipping the sake.

Next we went to Sean's house the location of Andrew's party. The moonwalk was well set up by Cedric my moonwalk rental man. I had so much fun. I drank tons of beer and jumped the shit out of the moonwalk. The jumping went until 6am. Then I passed out in Sean's bed with Sean. But I am proud to say that I did not allow myself to get touchy feelly. I probally would have if I hadn't needed a shower so much. I am so bad. No sleeping with two out of three boys in a house should not be done. Besides their my little man posse.

Ok I have to run off so I'll write the rest tomorrow. Also yesterday I got trashed and it was a very public show. So much to type and so little time.

2:05 p.m. - 2005-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog