elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A brief run through

I had fun.
lots of fun.
The party was fun.
had a moment there...
Saturday, Mary came over.
got to know her more, no not like that...
Sunday, Laundry, citywide known Lesbian royalty pool party, second after pool party party. Oh my!

Yeah so I have so much to say but today was also the first day of school. I have been busy.

until tomorrow.

4:58 p.m. - 2005-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog