elgac's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meow, come here.

Now I feel that I was writing my last entry from LaLa land. Not to say that I now have a firm grip on my mental state. Many assumptions were made. And I can feel the excitement the anticipation of a possible how do I say, um possible physical connection. I am hungry for a body to nibble. That's it I said it finally, ahhhhh, sex is so powerful. The attraction and with all of it's draw.

Ok now that I let the thought of the moment out.... I don't think he'll call me back. I don't think I would. I would wait and then maybe if I was still interested, call. I have far more important things to think about but my silly brain is fighting my sex drive.

Cat and mouse, who's the mouse?

What a mess.

2:38 p.m. - 2005-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

zoela
giallothang
teacherlady2
hissandtell
justamephit
slowloris
theturtle
tag-writer
awittykitty
yelayna
zencelt
xat
nicim
smoog